Adobe Creativity Tour: Adobe x Marshmello Collaboration

Marshmello & Adobe logos and image, with Joytime Collective logo

Our Adobe Creativity Tour with Live Nation rolls on, and we’re super excited to announce the winners of our second collaboration with Marshmello!

To celebrate the launch of Marshmello’s forthcoming album and music video, we hosted a Community Challenge so you can join the party too. Our community of creators used Marshmello’s Adobe Express templates to create their own design, and won the opportunity to be featured in an official music video.

The amazing designs featured in Marshmello’s new video, “Again” were created by fans around the world using Adobe Express. Congratulations to our Featured Creators and everyone who participated in the #MarshmelloxAdobe collab. Watch the full video now:

“This album is an ode to my old style, while mixing a little bit of my newer ideas and vibes to the ‘Mello’ sound. I hope when everyone listens, they can get a sense of the different direction in some of the songs, while others will be able to hear my old style too. I’m so excited to release this project soon.”

– says Mello

Marshmello standing

Keep the Adobe X Mello collaboration going

Step 1

Download one of Marshmello's Adobe Express templates to start creating. See the examples below. You can also, head Backstage for quick tips & tutorials.

Step 2

Customize a template by pulling in your own photos and creative images.